

Finance & Parking Policy Development Advisory Group

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022 at 5.30 pm Howard Room, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham

The Access to Information Procedure Rules are not applicable to Policy Development Advisory Groups and members of the public may not attend. Members of the Council who are not members of the Policy Development Advisory Group may attend and may speak, both at the discretion of the Chairman and subject to giving advance written notification to the Chairman and <u>committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk</u>

Councillors: Tony Hogben (Chairman)

Matthew Allen Tony Bevis Martin Boffey Paul Clarke Michael Croker Ray Dawe Brian Donnelly Nigel Jupp Richard Landeryou Stuart Ritchie

You are summoned to the meeting to transact the following business

Jane Eaton Chief Executive

Agenda

Page No.

1. Apologies for absence

2. Property matter

To receive a briefing from the Head of Property & Facilities